World news – CA – Nill on Khudobin’s contract status: ‘I wish it was a five-year deal now’

0
6

Today at

4PM

ET

/

1PM

PT

on
TSN3

Tonight at

7PM

ET

/

4PM

PT

on
TSN3 and TSN4

Tonight at

8PM

ET

/

5PM

PT

on
TSN2

Next stop Paris: Bouchard reveals reasons behind rankings rise

Panthers part ways with Kitchen after alleged kicking incident

Nurse extension the first step in an important off-season for Raptors

NFL’s Week 1 proved preseason isn’t needed

Raptors still believe in Siakam and so should you

James Duthie is joined by TSN staffers Lester McLean, Sean ‘Puffy’ Cameron and a special guest each episode to chat sports and just about anything else.

Ray Ferraro and Darren Dreger, two of the biggest names in the game join forces for The Ray & Dregs Hockey Podcast.

TSN’s Gino Reda gives listeners the latest news and insights to the personalities of Canada’s game.

TSN’s Bob Weeks and Jamie Reidel bring you a TSN Golf podcast on the latest news in the world of Golf.

{{
video.ContentPackages[0].ScheduleStartDateTime | fromNow }}

{{
video.ContentPackages[0].ScheduleStartDateTime | fromNow }}



SOURCE: https://www.w24news.com/news/world-news-ca-nill-on-khudobins-contract-status-i-wish-it-was-a-five-year-deal-now/?remotepost=279356

Donnez votre point de vue et aboonez-vous!

Votre point de vue compte, donnez votre avis

[maxbutton id= »1″]